BV Sport

Short de compression BV Sport RTech

  • Sel
  • Prix ​​habituel $109.95
Livraison calculée à la fin de votre commande.



Après l'activité physique, les muscles du bassin et de la cuisse sont soumis à d'importantes contraintes veineuses et biomécaniques qui peuvent augmenter avec la pratique du sport. La structure originale du short de compression R-Tech, spécifiquement adaptée à la pratique sportive, est composée de différents filets. Le short de compression est composé de coutures indéchirables et de différents niveaux de soutien dans les muscles de la cuisse et des fesses.

Grâce à son soutien, il améliore la tonicité du muscle et permet de réduire les vibrations. Il améliore également la performance musculaire et physique.
Il peut être porté comme court principal ou comme court secondaire.

Combiné au BOOSTER, le short de compression R-Tech permet d’accélérer l’élimination des toxines et augmente l’oxygénation des muscles, des tendons et des ligaments. Porté régulièrement, il réduit les risques de blessure. En cas de blessure, il est fortement recommandé de le porter.

TABLEAU DE CALIBRAGE:


COMPOSITION:


- 69% Polyamide

- 20% Polypropylène

- 11% élasthanne


Couleur primaire: noir
Couleurs: Rouge | Noir
Sport:Squash| Badminton | Tennis | Ping-Pong (Tennis de table) | Racquetball | Raquette | Running | Handball | Floorball | Lacrosse | Tennis de table | Volleyball | Football | Frisbee (Freestyle) | Cyclisme | Yoga / Pilates | Gym / Fitness | Football | Golf | Gymnastique | Randonnée | Basketball | Haltérophilie | Hockey | Baseball | Ski | Snowboard | Pickleball | Rugby football
Pays de fabrication: PT

BV Sport

BV Sport RTech Compression Short

  • Sale
  • Regular price $109.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.



After the physical activity, the pelvis and thigh’s muscles are submitted to important venous and bio-mechanical constraints that may increase with the sport’s practice. The original structure of R-Tech compression short, specifically adapted to the sports practice, is made of different nets. The compression short is composed of tear proof seams and different support levels throughout the thigh and butt’s muscles.

Because of its support, it improves the muscle’s tonicity and allows to reduce the vibrations. It also enhances the muscular and physical performance.
It may be worn as principal short or as a secondary short.

Combined to the BOOSTER the R-Tech compression short allows to accelerate the elimination of toxins and increases the muscular, tendons and ligaments oxygenation. When worn regularly, it reduces the risk of injury. In the event of a injury history, it is highly indicated to be worn.

SIZING CHART:


COMPOSITION:


- 69 % Polyamide

- 20 % Polypropylene

- 11% Elastane


Primary Colour:Black
Colours:Red|Black
Sport:Squash|Badminton|Tennis|Ping-Pong (Table tennis)|Racquetball|Racketlon|Running|Handball|Floorball|Lacrosse|Platform tennis|Volleyball|Soccer|Frisbee (Freestyle)|Cycling|Yoga/Pilates|Gym/Fitness|Football|Golf|Gymnastics|Hiking|Basketball|Weightlifting|Hockey|Baseball|Skiing|Snowboarding|Pickleball|Rugby football
Manufacturing country:PT

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)